Grafik

 
Startseite -> Verwaltung -> Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat



.

Erster Bürgermeister

Bernd Meyer

Milmersdorf 4
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 09827/ 92 20 - 0
Telefax: 09827/ 92 20 - 20
E-Mail: bernd.meyer@sachsen-b-ansbach.de
Partei: CSU



.

Zweiter Bürgermeister

Franz Meißner

Ahornweg 2
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 01522 / 34 38 86 2
E-Mail: fmeissner-sachsen@t-online.de
Partei: SPD


Dritter Bürgermeister

Klaus Eberhardt

Am Hang 45
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 09827 / 354 oder 09827 / 75 04
E-Mail: k.eberhardt@eberhardt-gmbh.de
Partei: Parteilos



.

 

Simon Kapp

Föhrenstr. 1b
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0981 / 181 - 2012
E-Mail: simon.kapp@vr-mfr.de
Partei: CSU



.

 

Rainer Muser


Alberndorf 3a
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 09827 / 92 40 15
Telefax: 09827 / 92 40 30
E-Mail: RAINER.MUSER@t-online.de
Partei: CSU



.

 

Daniel Rakowitz


Telefon:09827 / 24 04 87 1
E-Mail: daniel.rakowitz@web.de
Partei: CSU

 



.

 

Bernd Kladny

Neukirchen 21
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach

Partei: CSU



.

 

Stefanie Schober

Neukrichen 6
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0160 / 35 54 23 6
E-Mail: dieselross69@yahoo.de
Partei: CSU



.

 

Ernst Christ

Am Kreuzweg 32
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0160 / 91 68 53 82
E-Mail: christvolkersdorf@t-online.de
Partei: CSU



.

Dr. Rainer Fugmann

Am Bergfeld 14
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0176 / 63164532
E-Mail: Rainer.Fugmann@gmail.com
Partei: CSU



.

 

Wolfgang Schubert

Am Sportplatz 18
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0160 / 90 28 10 84
E-Mail: info@schubert-wp.de
Partei: UWG



.

 

Katja Breck


Heidestr. 43
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0174 / 64 97 750 oder 09874 / 50 72 25
Telefax: 09874 / 50 72 26
E-Mail: katja.breck@ihr-hoerakustiker-breck.de
Partei: UWG



.

Sylvia Bogenreuther


Weinbergstraße 47
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach

Tel. 015225401698
Partei: UWG


Hermann Bauer

Milmersdorf 1
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon  09827/6423
Telefax: 09827/4815
E-Mail: H.-Bauer-Sachsen@t-online.de

Partei: parteilos


 

Holger Röschinger

Am Vorderberg 46 a
91623 Sachsen b.Ansbach
Telefon: 0981 / 54 43 938
Partei: UWG

 


Heidi Zimmer


Partei: SPD